Bags are packed, Reservations Booked

I’m off to Las Vegas for a work trip tomorrow.  I am only mildly excited because Vegas isn’t really my ‘thing.’  The one thing I do look forward to, though, is the food.  I made reservations Monday night at Fleur De Lys by Hubert Keller.  JB and I have been jonesing to try Keller’s creations, I’m just sad he won’t be with me.  Tuesday night… the one, the only Joel Rubuchon –  Chef of the Century,  national enigma in France and pioneer of Michele stars in Vegas.   The only rez I could get (for party of one) is at 10:30pm!  That’s OK, I’ll take it.

Ta Ta for now!

One response to “Bags are packed, Reservations Booked

  1. HOW WAS IT? Cant wait to hear every detail.

Leave a Reply

