Chick Pea Salad

One of the local design bloggers that I follow posted this chickpea salad a couple of months ago, and I finally got around to trying it and it’s FABULOUS!  I just wish there was a way to find lower sodium chickpeas! 

I nixed the addition of salt and parm since the canned chickpeas had enough sodium to launch me into full blown stay-puff state.  Thanks to Lauren Liess of Pure Style Home for sharing this recipe!

One response to “Chick Pea Salad

  1. Are there frozen chick peas ( therefore no salt)?

Leave a Reply

